Expanding my knowledge!

After years of wanting to do a course with ‘The Voice Explained’, I have finally signed myself up to undertake the 5 day course in the Estill Model in July. During my time at University I learned a lot about the Estill Method, but I wanted to go on this course to refresh my knowledge and also expand on it, so I can use what I learn to underpin my own teaching.

I am also attending a one day course which is specifically for singing teachers in June.

If you would like to know more about The Estill Model  and The Voice Explained please head over to http://www.thevoiceexplained.com

I shall let you know how I get on 🙂

Aimee

 

Leave a Reply

